Grief Prevention is quite straightforward, there are only a few items you need to get started.A Golden Shovel. This will allow you to create and resize your claims.
A Stick. This will allow you to check if a block is claimed as well as check the borders of claims. The outlines will be shown by Gold Block as markers with Glowstone at the corners.
Using the golden shovel – The controls for the golden shovel are as follows
Using the stick – The controls for the stick are as follows
After you have created your claim there are a few extra commands and tips you can use.
To set a claim spawn use – /claimsetspawn
To teleport to your claim after setting claim spawn use – /claimspawn
If you wish to trust a friend to allow them to build use – /trust <playername>
To view information about your claim ( while standing inside the claim ) use – /claiminfo
To delete your claim ( while standing inside ) use – /abandonclaim
To gain more claim blocks you can buy them via – /buyclaimblocks <number of blocks>If you need a How-To on how to claim land then feel free to check this tutorial out: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VDsjXB-BaE0
There four different types of trust: Accessors, Builders, Containers, and Managers. Each of them has a different tier of abilities and things they can access to. Give other people these permissions wisely in order to avoid potential griefing in your claimed land.
AccessorsCommand: /accesstrust <player>Commandalias: atGrants a player entry to your claim(s) and use of your bed
ContainersCommand: /containertrust <player>Commandalias: ctGrants a player access to your claim’s containers, crops, animals, bed, buttons, and levers
BuildersCommand: /trust <player>Commandalias: tGrants a player edit access to your claim(s)
ManagersCommand: /permissiontrust <player>Commandalias: ptGrants a player permission to grant their level of permission to others
Other commands/trustall <player> – Allows a player to access ALL of your claims/untrust <player> – Untrusts a player from the current claim you’re standing on/untrustall <player> – Untrusts a player from ALL of your claims/trustlist – Shows a list of people who are trusted on the claim you’re standing on
Subdividing claims allows you to give players access to specific parts of your claim. This is the best way to manage a town or shop!
The idea behind subdivisions is easy. You are creating mini-claims within your main claim so that you can trust people to certain areas, but not the entire claim. You are still in control of the border of these mini-claims (size and location). Once a subdivision is created you can trust people the same way as before. Just stand in the mini-claim and use the trust commands. It will only trust them to the mini-claim. (To trust someone to your main claim you will need to stand outside of any mini-claims you’ve created.)
To create a subdivision you need to go into “subdivision mode”. You can access this mode with /subdivideclaims. Once you are in this mode you can create the subdivisions the same way you would make a regular claim, just right click two corners. Subdivisions will be outlined with a white dotted line. To leave subdivision mode use /basicclaims.
When you execute the command /abandonclaim while standing inside a sub-division, it will only remove the sub-division you’re standing on, not the whole main claim.
Other commands like /containertrust <player> and /accesstrust <player> will also only lock on to a particular sub-division given that you’re standing on that same sub-division claim.
Claims will be automatically deleted once the owner of the claim has been inactive for 180 consecutive days. If you are planning to be gone this long, all you need to do is join for a couple of minutes within those 180 days to reset the timer. Unclaimed land is fair game to loot, so make sure your claims are active and properly sized!
Powered by BetterDocs
Vyloučení hotovo. Vaše návštěvy nebudou sledovány nástrojem webové analýzy. Poznámka: pokud smažete cookie, odstraníte vylučovací cookie nebo zmměníte počítač nebo prohlížeč, budete muset provést proceduru vyloučení znovu.
Můžete se rozhodnout zabránit tomuto webu v agregaci a analýze akcí, které zde provedete. Tím ochráníte své soukromí, ale také zabrání majiteli, aby se poučil z vašich akcí a vytvořil lepší zážitek pro vás a ostatní uživatele.
Funkce odhlášení sledování vyžaduje aby byly povoleny soubory cookie.
Necessary cookies are absolutely essential for the website to function properly. This category only includes cookies that ensures basic functionalities and security features of the website. These cookies do not store any personal information.
Any cookies that may not be particularly necessary for the website to function and is used specifically to collect user personal data via analytics, ads, other embedded contents are termed as non-necessary cookies. It is mandatory to procure user consent prior to running these cookies on your website.